Help me FIFA 15 defend! (WITH GAMEPLAY)

Hi, I am not the greatest player by any stretch of the imagination, I just won D5 7 wins 3 losses or something, in D4 1-1-2, I am struggling basically.. the team I am using is

433 5

Schurrle Jovetic FIFA 15 Coins Willian
Fabregas Matic Ramsey
Moreno Kosc Rojo Rafael
De Gea

My problem is defending. I am so so poor at defending, I read almost everything my opponent does, but can’t stop it, when they run in zig zags with ibarbo, sturridge, remy, etc, I can’t stop them, even if my defender does, they just flop them over and run and score.. basically that’s all. Any tips would be greatly appreciated, if it helps, all my defenders instructions are Stay back and Defend

Here are two games. Don’t have to watch, but would greatly appreciate if you did, apologies on first one linked, probably the worst I’ve ever played in an attacking sense, poor all around, missing chances galore.

This entry was posted in FIFA 15 Guide and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

