Going on a date tomorrow, need FIFA 15 advice

So I’m supposed to be meeting this girl tomorrow. She’s really good looking and has a great personality from what I can tell. We met on Tinder (and before anyone says it, YES it’s definitely not a 40 year old * as we’ve snapchatted before) Anyway, she lives around 20 miles away from me and I’m gonna go up there tomorrow and meet her for a coffee, as you can probably guess I’m a little nervous but I still do wanna meet her cause I feel like I’ll regret it if I don’t.

I’ve never had a girlfriend before, infact I’ve never even kissed or held hands with a girl before and I’m 21. I know that sounds really weird but it’s all down to my personality. To further this point, I have over 120 matches on the app so I can’t look that bad? Moving on, I’m very introverted in real life and I’m trying my hardest to break out of that shell and make more friends.

To anyone who’s ever met a girl on this app, what way should I act? How do I be comfortable? Do I greet fifa coins her with a hug or what? When does it end, etc? Try to keep the trolling to the minimum please, I’ve never done this before.

This entry was posted in FIFA 14 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

