team builders where you at???? Easy way to earn 100k FIFA 15 Coins

I have 23 mil and the following psfifacoins.com:

TOTY Neuer
TOTY Silva
TOTY Ramos
TOTY Lahm
TOTY Iniesta
TOTY Kroos
TOTY Luiz

I wanna see what some of you more creative people can come up with.
Doesn’t have to have TOTY players in it. Doesn’t need any players in particular.

My best formations are:

3-4-1-2
3-5-2
4-2-3-1(2)
I don’t need bright green lines everywhere or anything. Just prefer everyone to be on at least 9 chem.

I’m gonna go grab some food and I’ll check this thread in about half an hour.

If I choose your team, I’ll give you 100k(better than nothing!!!)
Good luck friends!!!!

This entry was posted in FIFA 15 Guide and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

