Experienced player looking for solid PC Pro Clubs FIFA 15 team

Hey guys,

I am looking for a solid Pro Clubs team on fifa 15 coins PC.
I am a mature 20 year old, almost 21, living in England.
I am an attacking minded player who knows how and when to pass, as well as taking goalscoring opportunities.
I can play in any position except from defence and GK, I’m just awful in those positions.

I have had plenty of experience of Pro Clubs, having played its since Fifa 13, and racked up around about 3000 Games played, over that time.
I have a mic, and can use teamspeak, and look to play as often as possible.

If I sound like the kind of player you want in your team, please add me on origin and send me a message.
Origin ID: Veo_0

Thanks.

This entry was posted in FIFA 15 Coins and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

