Some general information about the Community FIFA Cups

I’ve been hosting Community Cups for at least half a year or longer. Overall it has been a great year for the Community Cups. First off all, I want to thank everyone who participated and/or helped me out.

To be as fair as possible to everyone, I don’t have enough time to host a new Community Cup any time buy fifa 15 coins ps4 soon.

But, there’s hope. I’ll host a new Community Cup when the new forum platform is out (jokes about the release date are not cool). And this Community Cup will be bigger than ever. A World (Community) Cup (64 nations!) with qualification (per region, so there’ll be a qualification for African teams, teams from Asia, etc…) will follow.

Trust me, I’ll do everything I can to make it a special Community Cup. Soon enough I’ll reveal some features.

For now, I’d like to hear your opinion, feel free to discuss old Community Cups in here, to brainstorm (about the next Community Cup), or anything else Community Cup related.

This entry was posted in FIFA 15 Guide. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

