Gathered hundreds of resources

When I play them both at the same time, it’s usually because I’ve gathered hundreds of resources with my main traded them to my alt. That way instead of sitting around for ever waiting for the ungodly long refining time, I have leave that character doing that while I can do Albion Online Silver something fun on my main.

Now if it was made that all characters on the same account have shared bank space (still local to each zone) probably wouldn’t have two accounts.

With the learning point system and the amount of fame need to grind it out straight out. I’m forced to play multiple characters just to gather 3 resources and craft 2 items. I’m ocd and doing this annoys me because I like everything to be on guy. Being able to gathering 3 things and crafting two items is not a outrageous request. But if I wanted to get to a thing above t4 anytime soon this is the way you have to do it.

So until something is changed this is the way I will play unless SI Cleary states they will ban you for Cheap Albion Online Gold breaking this, and then obviously I will stop. But considering that shared Account’s have been against the tos for quite some time and SI did nothing about it in the past few test when anyone with half a brain could look at the leaderboards alone and identify those accounts, I’m not going to worry about anything.

This entry was posted in FIFA 15 Guide. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

